Directed by Margaret Whitton
Screenplay by Roger Towne
Based on The Loop by Joe Coomer
Produced by Steven Tabakin and Margaret Whitton

Written and Directed by Robert Pulcini & Shari Springer Berman
Ethan Hawke, Asa Butterfield, Emily Mortimer, Julianne Nicholson, Haille Steinfeld, Emile Hirsch
Based on the novel by Eleanor Henderson
An Archer Gray and Maven Pictures Production in Association with Tashtego Films

Written by Jessica Blank and Eric Jensen
Directed by Bob Balaban
Produced by Steven Tabakin and Greg Schultz
Brian Dennehy, Danny Glover, Delroy Lindo, Susan Sarandon, and Aidan Quinn.
Winner of the CINE Golden Eagle Award and the ABA Silver Gavel Award.

Anna Deavere Smith's acclaimed one-woman show about the riots in Los Angeles.
Directed by Marc Levin

19 Films by 19 Directors: David Mamet, Charles Sturridge, John Crowley, Damien Hirst, Anthony Minghella, Edna Hughes, Damien O’Donnell, and Michael Lindsay-Hogg. Hosted by Jeremy Irons. Peabody Award.

DARK YELLOW (Short Film, USA, 37 min)
Director: Glen Luchford
Screenwriter: Julia Jordan
Cast: John Hawkes, Melora Walters
Producers: Tatiana Kelly, Steven Tabakin
Executive Producers: Richard Brown, Glen Luchford
Light as a Feather, Tashtego Films, Passenger
"Best Short" - Jackson Hole Film Festival

Adaptation of A.R. Gurney's play.
Directed by Daniel Sullivan